Portal Collaborator Contacts could be excluded during consideration process.

Allow administrators to uncheck or disable the automatic creation of collaborator contact records in the Application Consider process wizard. Currently, collaborator (those given access to their portal by the applicant) contacts are added automatically and cannot be removed during the process. We do not want applicants creating or adding additional contacts, so having the option to disable this behavior would provide greater control over applicant and contact management.

  • James Pike
  • Sep 23 2026
  • Attach files